Off Week


If you don’t, you should check out Toothpaste for Dinner and Married to the Sea.

My apologies for the nonexistence of typing publication going on lately. Last weekend was a complete wash with July 4th weekend, but I put forth the best laid plans of mice and men yesterday. While heading to the gym to work on my fitness, my chick mobile decided to have some intestinal issues that need a colonoscopy. Today, my bodily data container has been compressed and decompressed due to the pollen conditions surrounding the area and my bodily appearances in the environment lately. Therefore, I have zero motivation/desire/energy to really put anything significant together. Later this week, I’m off to my home of 8 months of the year for a few days, so I won’t be able to post anything until the full moon wanes a bit. Things should be pretty back to normal starting again on the day we praise the sun. Until then, live long and prosper.

One Response to “Off Week”

  1. Dan Says:

    Not sure what or who needs a colonoscopy, but it's never good when either man or machine gets their tailpipe examined. So good luck with that 🙂

Leave a Reply

